Contacte
Pida su cita en el tfno:
91 441 31 59
CONTACTO CLINICA
Telefono

· 91 441 31 59

Correo electrónico

· info@clinicabretondelosherreros.com
COMO LLEGAR
En Autobus

· Pso Castellana - Plaza Dr Marañon (parada 4337)
Autobuses nº 14, 27, 45, 150, N23, N240
· Jose Abascal - Modesto Lafuente (Parada 804)
Autobus Nº 12

En Metro

· Alonso Cano (linea 7)
Estadio olimpico - pitis
· Gregorio Marañon (Linea 10 y 7)
Tres olivos - Puerta del Sur
CONTACTO EQUIPO MEDICO
Fisioterapeutas

· Beatriz Gutierrez Burgueño
beatriz@clinicabretondelosherreros.com
· Javier Rodriguez Díaz
javier@clinicabretondelosherreros.com
· Eduardo Juarez Asensio
eduardo@clinicabretondelosherreros.com

Traumatologo

· Dr Francisco Díez Herrera
francisco@clinicabretondelosherreros.com

Gastroenterólogo


· Dr Orestes Lo Lacono
orestes@clinicabretondelosherreros.com

Cirujano Vascular

· Juan Ley Pozo
juan@clinicabretondelosherreros.com